Featured | Miss Charlotte

December 22, 2011 § Leave a comment

Hi all, remember the illustration I was creating for Illustration Rally’s Christmas Rally? Well I finally finished it last night, and sent it off. WDYT?  I’ve no idea when it’ll be up – but once it is I’ll be a happy girl. (this will be my first “feature” on a website other than my own) Until then, I’ll share it with you here.  Don’t you just adore sequins?  Merry Christmas everyone – hope your holidays are just as lovely as you!! xxo

WDYT? I'd love to hear your feedback! :)

What’s this?

You are currently reading Featured | Miss Charlotte at Natalie Brooke Designs.

meta

