New Beginnings & a New Business Venture!

December 8, 2011 § 2 Comments

Hello everyone in the Blog-o-sphere! I’m Natalie Brooke a proud Canadian self-taught artist/designer and aspiring fashion illustrator currently residing in Ontario.  In August 2011 I decided to bring my creative skills one step further by making a facebook page to share my creations, which blossomed into a business; Natalie Brooke Designs.  I decided to create a blog in which I will share my day-to-day creations and I hope you’ll enjoy them!  I’ll feature DIY’s, Christmas Ornaments, Quote Signs, Greeting Cards, Intern Graphic Work, Memory Boxes and other fun crafts – make sure to follow my blog for inspiration (hopefully!)

If you’re interested at anytime in buying one of my creations just send me an email or comment on one of my posts and we’ll work something out.  Below are some examples of my work. (Also – here’s my current porfolio)

Oh! And I also have another blog called Musings of a Brunette – don’t be a stranger! ;) Happy reading & enjoy!!

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to New Beginnings & a New Business Venture!

WDYT? I'd love to hear your feedback! :)

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Beginnings & a New Business Venture! at Natalie Brooke Designs.

meta

