Feature | My DIY Christmas Ornaments

December 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

One of my fave DIY’s to make are ornaments!! I find them so cheery and fun – they should definitely be up all year round.  Here are a few of my favourite ones I’ve made to date. (Very Lacy Ornament, Holly Wreath Ornament, Country Love Ornament, and Very Wintry Ornament) Enjoy! What kind of Christmas crafts do you like to make?





WDYT? I'd love to hear your feedback! :)

What’s this?

You are currently reading Feature | My DIY Christmas Ornaments at Natalie Brooke Designs.

meta

